Close X

Newsletter registration

Please enter your salutation
The fields marked with an asterisk (*) must be completed.

The data you provide will only be used to personalize our newsletter and will not be passed on to third parties. This information is voluntary. We carry out anonymous link tracking for statistical purposes.

Close X

Newsletter
Contact

Your Event Technology Partner

KFP Five Star Conference Service is the leading event technology partner of hotels, industry and agencies for more than 25 years. Our range of services is both comprehensive as well as innovative and ranges from planning and consulting across event technology, stage construction, sound technology, lighting technology, IT services and media production up to engineering services for fixed installations. Headquartered in Frankfurt am Main (Germany), the KFP Five Star Conference Service GmbH has branches in Germany, Switzerland and Austria. With over 550 employees, our group of companies works at 15 locations in Europe and provides ecologically and economically sustainable on-site service. Last but not least, we are also able to offer worldwide service due to our partner PSAV, which features more than 1,600 locations on three continents. Our motivation is our mutual MICE understanding: Managing Innovative & Creative Events.

We contribute to shaping and designing MICE 4.0 and the digitalization inside the event industry – ranging from MICE event apps to digital solutions and from virtual reality applications to 3D and real-time renderings. The following applies in this context: although it may be technologically possible, it may not always make sense. Thus, our objective is always to realize the demands of our customers at the highest level, thereby guaranteeing a unique and sustainable live experience. No matter whether hotel or industry – with our event technology and media production your project becomes a sustainable experience! With the help of our highly motivated and skilled teams of experts and with the latest technologies such as 3D rendering or virtual reality, we realize your idea. As an experienced company, we are the perfect provider and partner for all matters relating to event technology!

Events per year
Years of Mice experience
In the last 20 years
Employees
Million Euro capital endowment

For KFP Five Star Conference Service GmbH, sustainability is not just an idea, but an attitude we live by. After the international evaluation platform EcoVadis tested us against strict evaluation criteria, we were awarded the CSR rating in silver in May 2019.  As a globally active company in the field of media technology services, we are thus well ahead in the industry that attaches great importance to Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR).

News

This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit. By using this website you consent to our use of these cookies.
Find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage them by reading our privacy notice.

This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit. By using this website you consent to our use of these cookies. Find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage them by reading our privacy notice.

Schließen

Schließen X

Schließen X

Kontakt
Newsletter

Ihr Veranstaltungstechnik-Partner

Ihr Veranstaltungs-technik-Partner

Seit über 30 Jahren ist KFP Five Star Conference Service führender Medientechnik-Partner für Hotels, Industrie und Agenturen. Unser Angebotsspektrum ist genauso umfassend wie innovativ und reicht von der Planung und Beratung über Veranstaltungstechnik, Bühnenbau, Tontechnik sowie Lichttechnik, IT-Services und Content-Produktion bis hin zu Ingenieurleistungen bei Festinstallationen. Die KFP Five Star Conference Service GmbH, mit Hauptsitz in Frankfurt am Main, hat Niederlassungen in Deutschland, der Schweiz und Österreich. Mit über 550 Mitarbeiter arbeitet unsere Firmengruppe an 15 Standorten in Europa und sorgt für ökologisch und ökonomisch nachhaltigen Vor-Ort-Service. Nicht zuletzt können wir dank unserer PSAV-Anbindung mit über 1.600 Standorten auf drei Kontinenten auch einen weltweiten Service anbieten. Unser Antrieb ist unser MICE-Verständnis: Managing Innovative & Creative Events.

Wir gestalten MICE 4.0 und die Digitalisierung im Event-Bereich mit – von MICE-Event-Apps über Digital Solutions und Virtual-Reality-Anwendungen bis zu 3D- und Echtzeit-Renderings. Dabei gilt: Nicht alles, was technisch möglich ist, ist auch sinnvoll. Wir wollen die Wünsche unserer Kunden auf höchstem Niveau realisieren und so eine individuelle und nachhaltige Live-Experience garantieren. Egal, ob Hotel oder Industrie – mit unserer Medienproduktion wird Ihr Projekt ein nachhaltiges Erlebnis! Mit der Hilfe unserer hochmotivierten Mitarbeiter aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen und mit modernsten Techniken wie 3D-Rendering oder Virtual Reality realisieren wir Ihre Idee. Als erfahrenes Unternehmen sind wir der perfekte Anbieter und Partner für alle Belange rund um die Medientechnologie!

Veranstaltungen pro Jahr
Jahre Erfahrung im MICE Bereich
Events in den letzten 20 Jahren
Mitarbeiter
Mio € Kapitalausstattung

Nachhaltigkeit ist für die KFP Five Star Conference Service GmbH nicht nur eine Idee, sondern eine Einstellung. Nachdem uns die internationale Bewertungsplattform EcoVadis anhand strenger Auswertungskriterien prüfte, wurde uns im Mai 2019 das CSR-Rating in Silber ausgestellt. Als global agierendes Unternehmen im Bereich Medientechnik-Dienstleistungen platzieren wir uns dadurch weit vorne in der Branche, die großen Wert auf Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) legt.

News-Blog

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen