CUSTOMERS WANT MORE FLEXIBILITY.

The world around us is characterized by progressive digitization, hyper speed and disruption. Many customers in the hotel industry frequently ask us for even more flexibility and even more simplicity regarding the utilization of media technology.

Our answer: The KFP INNOVATION-LINE – smart, innovative and mobile media technology solutions.

A product line that is designed to meet the changing needs of our customers and their guests. One that accompanies us into the future and with smart ideas helps us to stay one step ahead of time and the satisfaction of your guests.

And all for one goal: to connect and inspire people.

PRESENTATION TECHNOLOGY. WHEREVER YOU WANT. AS YOU WANT.

Permanently installed presentation and entertainment equipment may – but does not have to be – part of your technology repertoire. The KFP INNOVATION-LINE considerably augments conventional possibilities of your media technology and provides for the decisive advantage with regard to guest experience. Especially due to the large lightweight castors, you can react instantly to the needs of your guests with the mobile product solutions. Presentations and entertainment can take place almost everywhere in the future – whether in the lobby, in the restaurant or on the roof terrace.

In addition, the KFP INNOVATION-LINE is as individual as the interior design of your home. Whether wood, stone, concrete, metal or plastic. Whether smooth, rough or textured. From matt to glossy. And in addition to the standard color black, you can choose from well over a hundred different colors, surfaces and structures.

Aside from providing spatial and technological flexibility, the KFP INNOVATION-LINE convinces with its high versatility and individual design.

MOBILE HIGH-END PRESENTATION TECHNOLOGY

KFP INNOVATION-LINE offers presentations, entertainment and information in many variations and scores with its simple handling. Just open the case and start your presentation: Media technology can work so easily! No cable clutter, no fuss with plugs: Everything is ready to go when the device is connected to the main power socket. Your advantage: Use your premises more flexibly and offer your guests professional high-end presentation technology wherever they want it.

All technical components of the KFP INNOVATION-LINE are variable and can be configured individually. We’re happy to assist you.

ALL INFOs TO PAGE THROUGH, DOWNLOAD OR PRINT

This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit. By using this website you consent to our use of these cookies.
Find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage them by reading our privacy notice.

This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit. By using this website you consent to our use of these cookies. Find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage them by reading our privacy notice.

Schließen

KUNDEN WÜNSCHEN MEHR FLEXIBILITÄT.

Die Welt um uns herum ist geprägt von einer fortschreitender Digitalisierung, Hyper-Geschwindigkeit und Disruption. Viele Kunden aus der Hotelbranche fragen uns deshalb immer wieder nach noch mehr Flexibilität und noch mehr Einfachheit im Einsatz von Medientechnik.

Unsere Antwort: Die KFP INNOVATION-LINE – smarte, innovative und mobile Medientechnik-Lösungen.

Eine Produktlinie, die sich an den veränderten Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden und ihrer Gäste orientiert. Die uns in die Zukunft begleitet und mit smarten Ideen hilft, der Zeit und der Zufriedenheit Ihrer Gäste immer einen Schritt voraus zu sein.

Und das für ein Ziel: Menschen zu verbinden und zu inspirieren.

PRÄSENTATIONSTECHNIK. WO SIE WOLLEN. WIE SIE WOLLEN.

Festinstalliertes Präsentations- und Unterhaltungsequipment kann, muss aber nicht mehr zum Technik-Repertoire gehören. Die KFP INNOVATION-LINE erweitert die konventionellen Möglichkeiten Ihrer Medientechnik erheblich und bringt das entscheidende Plus in puncto Guest Experience. Denn besonders durch die großen Leichtlaufrollen können Sie mit den mobilen Produktlösungen spontan auf die Wünsche Ihrer Gäste reagieren. Präsentationen und Entertainment können in Zukunft fast überall stattfinden – ob in der Lobby, im Restaurant oder auf der Dachterrasse.

Darüberhinaus ist die KFP INNOVATION-LINE so individuell wie das Interior-Design Ihres Hauses. Ob Holz, Stein, Beton, Metall oder Kunststoffe. Ob glatt, rau oder strukturiert. Von matt bis glossy. Neben der Standardfarbe Schwarz, können Sie aus weit über hundert Farben, Oberflächen und Strukturen wählen.

Neben der räumlichen und technischen Flexibilität, überzeugt die KFP INNOVATION-LINE mit hoher Flexibilität und Individualität im Design.

MOBILE HIGH-END PRÄSENTATIONS-TECHNIK

KFP INNOVATION-LINE bietet präsentieren, entertainen und informieren in allen Varianten und punktet darüberhinaus mit einfachster Bedienung. Aufklappen und lospräsentieren: So einfach kann Medientechnik funktionieren! Kein Kabelsalat, kein Stecker stöpseln: Alles ist startklar, wenn das Gerät an das Stromnetz angeschlossen wird. Ihr Vorteil: nutzen Sie Ihre Räumlichkeiten flexibler und bieten Sie Ihren Gästen professionelle High-End Präsentationstechnik überall dort wo sie gewünscht wird.

Alle Technik-Komponenten der KFP INNOVATION-LINE sind variabel und individuell konfigurierbar. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Alle Infos zum Blättern, downloaden oder ausdrucken

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen